Im Kühlschrank brennt noch Licht

6/7

Wednesday | 6/07/2023
7:30 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

6/17

Saturday | 6/17/2023
5:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

6/17

Saturday | 6/17/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

6/18

Sunday | 6/18/2023
6:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

7/13

Thursday | 7/13/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

7/14

Friday | 7/14/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

7/25

Tuesday | 7/25/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Kulturpalast Foyer 1. OG, Dresden

7/26

Wednesday | 7/26/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Kulturpalast Foyer 1. OG, Dresden

7/28

Friday | 7/28/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Kulturpalast Foyer 1. OG, Dresden

7/29

Saturday | 7/29/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Kulturpalast Foyer 1. OG, Dresden

8/1

Tuesday | 8/01/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/2

Wednesday | 8/02/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/3

Thursday | 8/03/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/4

Friday | 8/04/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/5

Saturday | 8/05/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/9

Wednesday | 8/09/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/11

Friday | 8/11/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/12

Saturday | 8/12/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/31

Thursday | 8/31/2023
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

Similar Concerts

  • Ticket

    Do you want to order concert tickets?
    We have compiled all the options for you under Ticket Info.

  • Newsletter

    With our newsletter we inform you about short-term offers and news about events of the Dresden Philharmonic Orchestra that are of particular interest to you.