Leise flehen meine Glieder

6/22

Saturday | 6/22/2024
5:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

6/22

Saturday | 6/22/2024
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

7/18

Thursday | 7/18/2024
8:00 pm Start of Concert

8/7

Wednesday | 8/07/2024
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/10

Saturday | 8/10/2024
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/14

Wednesday | 8/14/2024
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/15

Thursday | 8/15/2024
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/18

Sunday | 8/18/2024
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/21

Wednesday | 8/21/2024
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

8/22

Thursday | 8/22/2024
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

9/19

Thursday | 9/19/2024
7:30 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

9/26

Thursday | 9/26/2024
7:30 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

10/6

Sunday | 10/06/2024
6:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

10/10

Thursday | 10/10/2024
7:30 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

10/19

Saturday | 10/19/2024
5:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

10/19

Saturday | 10/19/2024
8:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

10/20

Sunday | 10/20/2024
6:00 pm Start of Concert
Theatersaal Herkuleskeule
Kulturpalast Dresden,
Schloßstr. 2
01067 Dresden

Similar Concerts

  • Ticket

    Do you want to order concert tickets?
    We have compiled all the options for you under Ticket Info.

  • Newsletter

    With our newsletter we inform you about short-term offers and news about events of the Dresden Philharmonic Orchestra that are of particular interest to you.