Thank you

for visiting our concert "Mahler 5". On this page we provide you with photos from the concert as well as information about the program. At the bottom of the page you will also find our concert recommendations for the current season.

Program & Contributors:

You heard:

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Violin Concerto in G major KV 216

Gustav Mahler
Symphony No. 5 in C sharp minor

presented by:

Nicholas Collon (Conductor), Josef Špaček (Violin) and the Dresden Philharmonic

Further information: