Thank you

for visiting our concert. On this page we provide you with photos from the concert as well as information about the program. At the bottom of the page you will also find our concert recommendations for the current season.

Program & Contributors:

You heard:

Franz Schubert
Symphony No. 3 in D major

Max Bruch
Violin Concerto in G minor

Richard Strauss
"The Citizen as Nobleman" Orchestral Suite

presented by:

Kent Nagano (conductor), María Dueñas (violin) and the Dresden Philharmonic Orchestra

Further information:

Kent Nagano ©Antoine Saito

Here you can find more information about our guest conductor Kent Nagano.

María Dueñas ©Tam Lan Truong

Here you can find information about María Dueñas.


Recommendations for you