Thank you

for joining our concert. On this page you will find photos of the concert and information about the program. At the bottom of the page you will also find our concert recommendations for the current season.

Program & Contributors:

You listened to:

Modest Mussorgsky
Dawn over the Moskva
Prelude to the opera "Khovanshchina" (orchestrated by Dmitri Shostakovich)

Dmitri Shostakovich
Violin Concerto No. 1 in A minor

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 6 in B Minor 

presented by:

Stanislav Kochanovsky (Conductor), Maria Ioudenitch (Violin) and the Dresden Philharmonic 

Further information:

Stanislav Kochanovsky ©Marco Borggreve

Here you can find information about the conductor Stanislav Kochanovsky.

Maria Ioudenitch ©Andrej Grilc

Here you can find information about Maria Ioudenitch.


From London to Edinburgh - from April 15-21, our orchestra will be touring the UK with Stanislav Kochanovsky and Maria Ioudenitch. All information can be found here. 


Recommendations for you