Thank you

for visiting our concert "Dvořák 6". On this page we provide you with photos from the concert as well as information about the program. At the bottom of the page you will also find our concert recommendations for the current season.

Program & Contributors:

You heard:

Witold Lutosławski
"Symphonic Variations"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto in C minor

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 6 in D major

presented by:

Cristian Măcelaru (Conductor), Colin Pütz (Piano) and the Dresden Philharmonic Orchestra

Further information:

Cristian Măcelaru ©Thomas Brill

Here you can find more information about our guest conductor Cristian Măcelaru.

Colin Pütz

Here you can find information about Colin Pütz.