Thank you

for visiting our concert "Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky". On this page we provide you with photos from the concert as well as information about the program. At the bottom of the page you will also find our concert recommendations for the new season.

Program & Contributors:

You heard:

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor (1909)

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 4 in F minor (1878)

presented by:

Krzysztof Urbański (conductor), Boris Giltburg (piano) and the Dresdner Philharmonie.

Rachmaninow & Tschaikowski

Further information: