abgeFRACKt - Short & Casual

You liked our last #abgeFRACKt concert and would like to read information about the program again or look at pictures of the evening? We have compiled materials for you here:

Programm & Contributer:

You listened to:

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 6 h-Moll "Pathétique

Sergei Vasilyevich Rachmaninov
Vocalise No. 14 (Encore)

presented by:

Stanislav Kochanovsky (Conductor) and the Dresden Philharmonic

abgefrackt Tschaikowski

More information:

Here you can find the texts from the Wolfgang App to read. For licensing reasons, this link is only available 24 hours after receiving it.

Texts from the app
Stanislav Kochanovsky ©Marco Borggreve

Here you can find information about our guest conductor Stanislav Kochanovsky.


From London to Edinburgh - from April 15-21, our orchestra will be touring the UK with Stanislav Kochanovsky and Maria Ioudenitch. You can find all the information here. 


upcoming concerts